Read Stricken: Asphalt Cowboys #1 on #WattPad

71174260-208-k543812I’m in the process of doing some rebranding and improving on my work. The most immediate change is the reworking of Easier to Run as Stricken. Why? Because I’ve learned a ton in the year since I published. So, I’m making a few minor tweaks as well as trying new ways to reach a broader audience–like WattPad!

Right now, you can read the first 6 chapters completely free! All you have to do is head over to find Stricken: Asphalt Cowboys #1. (I bet that series title gives you another idea of things to come).

Tell me what you think! Add it to your reading lists. And please vote for the chapters and share with your friends. ❤

Leave a Reply

