Silver’s Bed-Breakers: New Street Team/Hangout Group

I want to be more in touch with readers, so I created a special group where anyone who’s interested can join me!

Cue Silver’s Bed-Breakers!

I’m calling it a Street Team/Hangout Group but no one will be required to share or pimp to come hangout with us. It’s mainly a group of people who enjoyed reading Easier to Run and want to chat and learn more as upcoming projects develop, and those who might be interested in sharing new teasers or helping me out as time allows to promote and spread the word.

You all make it possible for me to call writing my job, in addition to a hobby I love, so this will be a place for us to all come together.

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

