Easier to Run Reviews & Last chance at #99cent Intro price

If you’d like to get it for 99 cents, pick it up before the end of the weekend!

I’m blow away by some of the responses I’ve received for Easier to Run! I want to thank every reviewer for taking a moment to express their thoughts about the book. 

“Cassie & Ben’s story sucked me in from page one, and I didn’t want to put it down. There is a lot going on in the plot, but it never feels cluttered and the pacing is SPOT ON. I love every bit of this story, and how the characters come together and STAY together to work out issues.”

“I would give 100 stars if i could. Holy hell what a ride! What an amazing book!!!! […] This story is about bouncing back from a horrible experiences as a child and adult. Her one love she knew she can trust. the one love that would keep her grounded and help her through the tough times. This is real love, real friendship. This book was a page turner for me. I kept stopping everything I was doing just to read one more page. I just found my new favorite author.” ~Julie

“What a touching story of friends to lovers. […] It has a feel good ending and is a standalone. I believe this story is this author’s first, and I hope to read more by her in the future.” ~ Debbie

“I recommend this novel if you’re looking for something worth reading. Please keep in mind that there are a few hard topics discussed regarding sexual assault and mental issues. Regardless, this story is truly worth reading so pick up your copy today. Check it out!” ~ MG Reviews

“If you are looking for a sweet romance with a little drama then this book is for you!” ~ Danielle

“Fabulous romance. Love this author and blown away by her debut!” ~Amazon Customer

“Easier to Run is a powerful tale of love, trust, pain and caring. It is a romantic, contemporary storyline […] If you’re looking for a good romance, I surely recommend that you buy it. Easier to Run is a superb read. Great for anyone loving an angst read, a romance novel full of passion, heartbreak, laughter and tears. The whole plot is intriguing, dealing with some heavier issues carefully but without beating about the bush.” ~ Vicky

Thanks again everyone for making this release a success! 

Read the Prologue TBR on Goodreads

iBooks Amazon

Leave a Reply

