#BlogTour #Interview Easier to Run by Silver Rain @SilverRainWrite – Collector Of Book Boyfriends

Thanks to Collector of Book Boyfriends for posting on the Book Blitz!! Here’s a little bit of the interview they included. If you’d like to see the whole thing, visit the link at the bottom of this post!

Ben: Hello everyone! I’m Ben from Silver Rain’s new novel EASIER TO RUN. Since this is the week our story releases, Silver asked Cassie and me to do a quick interview. Ready Cassie?

Cassie: *thumbs up*

Ben: You know you don’t get to avoid talking while I’m around. Question 1: What was your life like growing up?

Cassie: Of course I would get that one. My life w-was pretty awesome until I was fifteen. When I was five, this boy moved in next door who taught me all about football, and never once m-made fun of my stutter. Our families became close, and t-took us to Florida to swim with Manatees when I was twelve.

Ben: I think the purpose of Florida was Disney World.

Cassie: Small potatoes. My turn. Question 2: When you were a child, what was the w-worst thing you did and how did your parents punish you for it?

Ben: When I was twelve—

Cassie: Oh geez.

For more, head over to #BlogTour #Interview Easier to Run by Silver Rain @SilverRainWrite – Collector Of Book Boyfriends.

Oh, and remember to enter the $20 Amazon Giftcard Giveaway while you’re there.

Leave a Reply

